Tuesday: Haikus and Mysteries VI

“If I keep this up,
someone’s gonna get pregnant”
– Prince at MSG

Today’s mystery: What the heck happened to me?  Where’s my new content, darnit?  Mea culpa.  I’m at a new job, launching a start-up, which has almost entirely consumed my time, energy, and cognitive bandwidth.  I hope to return to a more frequent posting schedule once I have a bit more control over my life.  In the meantime, enjoy some horrible, horrible tattoos and feel bad about humanity. [Link is somewhat NSFW.]

Leave a Reply

